Guest Reviews

Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C4
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
As always our stay was amazing. Comfortable beds, great linens, super clean top to bottom and love the blackout shades! Being right in the center of Santa Fe is so convenient. Our family loves to cook together so having high end appliances and a fully equipped kitchen is a bonus. Already planning our next stay and we cant wait!
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Water Street unit was perfect because we could walk to anywhere in town and we had room to entertain friends. We could also rest and relax in the spacious comfortable condo. We will definitely be back and recommend it to our friends and family.
View Property: Water Street Unit C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I have never stayed at a rental property that was as organized, well appointed, and clean as this one. I have owned my own vacation property and know what the challenges are. I've been very impressed. Location is great; casita has everything we needed, including some very thoughtful items. For example, it's so nice not to have to buy dish soap or a sponge for a short stay.Thank you for making this so easy but also personal.
View Property: Casita Madera
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great and charming properties, friendly service, efficient and simple process. Beautiful space, well equipped, clean, good bathroom, nice kitchenette located in a quiet location.
View Property: Delgado B1
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
The AdobeStar team was fantastic to work with. They were very communicative, polite, and always happy to help. We arrived late at night, so while normally a team member would have met us at the property, Samantha texted me ahead of our arrival with detailed instructions and was available throughout the weekend to help. It was much appreciated!
Property
We stayed at Water Street B and absolutely loved it! The layout was perfect for two couples, with two very large bedrooms, two and a half bathrooms, ample living space and a large, beautiful kitchen. The location was incredible - right downtown and walking distance to everything, including nearby Canyon Road. Our group has already talked about returning and staying there again. 10/10 recommend!
View Property: Water Street Unit B
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I would stay here again. Its a wonderful and comfortable place. We enjoyed staying here and plan to return to the same place. The staff is always very nice. Thanks for a great location and coffee for the morning after arrival. Its a very nice and comfortable place to stay. Beds are wonderful. Love this place!
View Property: Delgado C4
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family's stay in the Adobe Abode casita exceeded our expectations. The location is a short 2 block stroll through a quiet neighborhood before you arrive at the bustling Plaza and everything it has to offer. The casita is well-appointed with luxury linens, modern appliances and HVAC, and plenty of Santa Fe charm! Perfect for a family, a small group, or a spacious couples getaway. Groceries and other provisions are nearby if you'd like to spend more time at the home versus restaurants, but there are ample dining out or takeaway options as well. Overall, Adobe Abode allowed for a magical getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life. We will be returning!
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
San Marcos , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I consider this our home away from home. Only place we stay while in Santa Fe. Beautiful space with all the amenities!! Perfect in every way!
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to Samantha and Jake for making our stay in 401 so memorable, especially during the uncertainty of COVID-19. Housekeeping was amazing and so professional during our extended stay! I can't wait to come back to Santa Fe and try another unit they were kind enough to tour for us. Guest Services and all the properties I have stayed at in the past have been immaculate. They continuously go above and beyond to make our stays in Santa Fe amazing.
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience. Staff was fantastic and the accommodations we rented were first-rate all the way. Gorgeous decor, sparkling clean, and they literally thought of everything one could need while here. From the kitchen to the bedroom and bathroom, no detail was overlooked. Amazing!!
View Property: Delgado A
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location, the property itself - decor, furnishings, amenities, cleanliness - the friendly, prompt personal service, - everything about the experience was superb!
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay for our "makeshift honeymoon", it was a sweet and private bungalow for us to enjoy. Excellent service and professionalism.
View Property: Delgado A
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B2
MURPHY, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience using AdobeStar during our trip this past week. I would use again and would recommend to others. Great location, great accommodations, and great service. Overall a great rental house, we had a great time.
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our week in Delgado D! It was the perfect balance of modern comfort and luxury with Santa Fe character. Anytime we reached out to Adobestar for any issue, they were prompt, friendly, and helpful. We loved the location for the easy walk to the Plaza and being even closer to Canyon Road and some beautiful neighborhoods for quiet morning walks.
View Property: Delgado D
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The staff is awesome! My wife loved waking up to the views out of our east window and enjoying coffee on the balcony while watching the scorching Santa Fe sunrise. Both the balconies were great to enjoy in the afternoon with amazing views of downtown! The unit was well stocked, extremely clean, comfortable, and the fireplaces in the living & bedroom were nice touches. We look forward to our next visit and will stay at AdobeStar Properties and nowhere else in Santa Fe!
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great property, good service, adequate for 2 people, clean, modern and friendly staff.
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Loved our stay in Santa Fe and at the Sunflower NorthWest. It's a great property and will definitely be back. Very We are so happy that it's pet friendly... Buddy loves this home away from home! AdobeStar is easy to do business with, professional and always available should any issues arise. Having said that, no issues arose during this stay and everything was in perfect working order.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The apartment was meticulously clean, super friendly staff and very convenient location. They even helped me fix my suitcase wheel! You guys are great, thanks so much for an awesome stay!
View Property: The Lincoln 304
Ft worth, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love being so close to everything & watching the sun come up over the mountains. The house was clean, comfortable, & in a great location!
View Property: Delgado D
Garland, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean and had all the necessities of home. The washer and dryer made a big difference in our stay. Great enclosed courtyard for our small dog to run around in safely. The kitchen was well-equipped and we used it often. Great location to walk to the Santa Fe Plaza and nearby restaurants.
View Property: Sunflower NorthEast
capitola, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The place had everything! Lovely convenient location. Gorgeous place with so many views and lots of light in most rooms. Task lighting in the master bathroom needs improving. A lighted makeup mirror would have been useful. Other than that, it was glorious!!!
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property