Guest Reviews

Brighton , US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it
View Property: Delgado B3
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B1
Litteton, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very. Relaxing. House had all the amenities in the kitchen. Perfect place for a romantic getaway Ease of booking the property. Excellent at being informed of all aspects of the rental. Hannah was very professional and knowledgeable about our house rental. Great location to all aspects of Santa Fe. Shopping, Canyon Road, restaurants, plaza, and travel to Bandelier national monument.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B3
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable, Clean, Well stocked with amenities. Great locations and easy to work with staff. We have stayed at three separate Adobe Star locations and all have been just as advertised.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful property. Very well maintained, and so comfortable. The entire rental experience was so easy and professional. The unit was amazing!! The location and access to downtown were perfect.
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cant wait to come back to Santa Fe and stay at the beautiful casitas at the Delgado Compound. This is our third stay at the Delgado compound. Even though it was just my husband and myself, it was nice to have more space to spread out and each of us had our own bathroom. Its convenient to everything Santa Fe - beautifully appointed, the perfect home away from home. And the staff at Adobe Star are friendly and very accommodating.
View Property: Delgado C4
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Im so glad we found this place. This casita made the trip. Our experience would have been VERY different if wed stayed in a hotel. Good, consistent communication with AdobeStar. When I had a question, I got an answer quickly. We had access to most places ... art, plaza, food, and sightseeing... within walking distance. The casita was very comfortable and quiet, especially at night. The fireplaces were cozy and easy to operate. We cooked our breakfast and dinners with one trip to the nearby market. For three of our four-day stay, we took day trips through the mountains and returned to have everything we needed. Slept very well in the comfortable bed. The bed linens were very nice. Being able to park in front of the casita to bring in our luggage, groceries, and finds was very convenient ... an extra perk.
View Property: Delgado C3
Van, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice & adequate vacation rental. Beautiful views & very clean outside areas, too.
View Property: Corazon Condo Unit 2
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property located very close to the center of Santa Fe. Anything for your stay at this two bedroom unit is provided which makes the stay comfortable and hassle free. The location is quiet and secluded and parking is conveniently located directly outside your front door. I would certainly return for another visit.
View Property: Delgado C4
San Diego , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Chama Casita is the perfect place to stay in Santa Fe. The location is convenient to everything; the property itself is comfortable and well-appointed. I appreciated the detailed instructions for operating the television and the labeled light switches -- both can be confusing! Easy and reliable internet access. Can't wait to return!
View Property: AF: Chama Casita
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C3
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Well stocked, convenient to town, great patio. Great customer service & great value!
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic property. Well stocked kitchen, nice TV (Hulu live was great!), comfortable bed and couch, nice laundry machines, clean bathroom. The location is perfect and so nice how close it is to downtown. Would stay again!
View Property: Delgado B2
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Walkable to everything, quiet, very nice kitchen and beautifully furnished, reasonably priced. They were aware we were arriving late and turned on front entrance lights for us so we didnt have trouble finding keypad, door knob, etc. Above and beyond and much appreciated!
View Property: Casita Madera
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Luna
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic experience, loved it! Great accommodations, well furnished & excellent location. Customer service was also very helpf
View Property: Casita Pinon
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Delgado A property is a gem! My wife and I spent 2 nights there and loved the experience. The finishing touches are gorgeous, super clean property! Loved the outdoor space and fireplaces, both indoor and out. Would definitely stay again! The service company was very helpful and super smooth.
View Property: Delgado A
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The location was killer. The building was beautiful and the emails from staff were clear and thorough. The apartment was beautiful, clean, and super comfortable. We enjoyed every minute.
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the two decks! We were able to sit in the sun and have coffee and watch the snow! Very nice part of our trip! Absolutely loved our stay
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This unit is modern, clean, and comfortable. It has all the comforts of home away from home and love that the furnishings are so nice, the bed is comfortable and the kitchen is fully equipped for making meals. Also, the location in proximity to both Canyon Road and the Plaza is great! The unit is great, the location is perfect and we would definitely stay here when we are in Santa Fe again! AdobeStar Properties staff are very professional, friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with in regards to questions about the property and surrounding areas.
View Property: Delgado C3
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was our second time using Adobe Star. It was our 1st stay at The Lincoln. It was a beautiful, clean, well stocked condo. It was within walking distance to shops and eateries. We WILL be back.
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice to have assigned parking in close proximity to the unit. Easy access in/out of the unit. Clean. Easy to book with. Responsive. Nice accommodations.
View Property: Delgado C1
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The price point was exactly right and we loved the adorable casita. A cozy and comfortable place to spend a few days visiting family in Santa Fe. Comfortable for my dog too! The little guys felt right a home. It was a perfect rental. We will be back again soon.
View Property: Casita Madera
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property allowed us to enjoy a perfect weekend getaway. This was one of the best experiences renting a vacation home. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The casita was immaculate & beautifully decorated. It was close to everything. I have already told friends about it. Very Impressed! I do not have a single negative thing to say. Just Perfect!
View Property: Delgado A