Guest Reviews

Berkely, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Casita is very spacious for two people and so centrally located. Everything downtown is within an easy walk. Beautiful appliances. Spacious. Clean. Patio under the trees is a huge plus. Beautifully appointed kitchen utensils, china, and silver.
View Property: Casita Madera
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at the Lincoln. We really like the proximity to the Square and surrounding museums, galleries, restaurants, and shops. Access by car is easy and convenient for this particular venue. Being able to come and go from all the activities of the Indian Market was especially convenient. Evenings on the balcony were enjoyable. Convenient location for accessing activities in the city. Great views of the surrounding mountains. Courteous staff. Clean and nice appointments
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Berkeley , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A month in Adobe Abode provided a gracious welcome for friends and family. The rooms are beautifully appointed and the floor plan works. The staff members were easy to reach and immediately responsive. The location meant that even our guests with limited walking ability could get out and enjoy the plaza. We hope to stay in one of the Adobestar properties again.
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week in Santa Fe and Delgado C2 was such a nice place to stay and relax in between our sightseeing adventures. The unit was comfortable and had everything we needed for our time in Santa Fe. It was handy to all the sights and we could walk to so much.
View Property: Delgado C2
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great customer service and response time. Very helpful and wonderful experience Very clean and check-in and out were very seamless. Also, we were allowed to stow our luggage at the office on the day of check-out for a couple of hours. Such a great experience! Great unit! So cute and clean. Love the layout and distance between bedrooms. Excellent location!
View Property: Cactus Casita
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have loved our space in 302. We enjoyed a glass of ros on the deck, reading in the sitting area, made several delicious meals in the kitchen, and we are going home with clean clothes. The appliances are excellent, we love the art and decor. Everything is exceptional. Thank you! Sadly we had to reschedule 3 times due to the pandemic. The customer service each time I called was superb. The communications have been timely and clear. Everyone is professional and friendly. The furniture and design are thoughtful, beautiful, and functional. The kitchen was nicely equipped and the location could not be better.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Holmes Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable accommodations in an amazing location at an affordable price! Hidden gem!
View Property: Delgado C1
Nichols Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful experiencewe will always stay here on our visits to Santa Fe! Staff is fantastic and the rooms are well maintained and clean.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Franktown, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love it!. This was our third stay in one of your Casita properties. Great location, beautiful property. A perfect place for us. We'll be back.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable clean property in a perfect location for walking all over Santa Fe. Perfect location, clean and in good condition, responsive staff. Dog-friendly was perfect.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it are glad you are here. Great people working there and lively unit in Lincoln. Lovely unit especially the guest bedroom. Thank you!
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyable stay. Great location. Very efficient. Clean properties
View Property: Delgado B3
Beaver Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay. The furnishings were nice and the beds comfortable. The location was excellent as we could walk everywhere and it was peaceful. We will definitely consider AdobeStar in the future when we return to Santa Fe.
View Property: Delgado C4
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our place was beautiful and all dealings with the management were easy, and a pleasure. Really gorgeous place. Amazing location!
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I woI have been staying with adobe start for years! Service and accommodations have always been absolutely great. Great location for both Canyon Rd. galleries and Plaza area shopping....walkable; quiet. Very well-appointed dwelling. Love the private little patio off the dining room.
View Property: Delgado C3
Pintop, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location. Very quiet and great access to downtown. Very clean. Both other units we occupied but we never heard any noise.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place. A very comfortable place to stay. The good people who work in the management office are more than pleasant and helpful. We look forward to our next stay here.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property! The location to downtown Santa Fe and the Rail yard District is within walking distance.it was amazing. The property was maintained extremely well! Thank you again for a wonderful stay.
View Property: AF: El Rito Casita
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C4
Glenwood Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
AdobeStar Delgado Compound is inviting, comfortable, close to tourist amenities, and easy to access. The complex is close to all of the fun things Santa Fe offers, restaurants, shops, and art galleries. It is in a quiet neighborhood and has easy walking access for morning or evening hikes. Perfect size for a family of 2, clean, good morning sun, off-street parking.
View Property: Delgado B2
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully outfitted and conveniently located accommodations, making our Santa Fe stay ideal. Easy to book and excellent communications about lodging.
View Property: Delgado C4
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it - it was perfect - It was so much better than staying in a hotel - the unit had everything you would need to be comfortable and be able to cook meals, walk around town, watch a variety of TV and movies, sit outside on an enclosed patio and just have a wonderful all- around stay - Thank you for a wonderful vacation, the unit is in a great location so close to the Plaza but still very quiet; it was so spacious and modern and comfortable- like a luxurious home away from home!
View Property: Delgado C1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean and well managed.
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast