Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you immensely, we appreciated everything.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as described in the text and pictures. It was clean and well furnished.
View Property: Sunflower Southeast
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Adobe Abode for nearly a week. Its a wonderful house located just a few blocks from the Plaza. There were 5 of us and the 3 bedrooms/3 baths (all of which have been modernized) were perfect, as was the sitting room off the master. The living room and kitchen were great and well furnished. Everything was clean and working. We would certainly stay here again!
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. It was so nice to get here after a long drive and everything was ready for us. The location was perfect. The place was great for our small dog. The kitchen was well equipped. Thank you for the accommodations!
View Property: Cactus Casita
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Pinon
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Very clean and well stocked. Comfortable bed.
View Property: Sunflower Southeast
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have had a more perfect trip.
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience at the house! Thank you!
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
The location is ideal. Absolutely loved the location. The staff at AdobeStar is first rate.
View Property: Lincoln 501
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have been more than pleased each time we stay in your properties. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The Lincoln 501 is stunning. Its beautiful. Very well stocked and the furnishings are gorgeous. We look forward to our next stay in Santa Fe.
View Property: Lincoln 501
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice, clean, and very convenient to the Plaza area. Cute little place!
View Property: Casita Sueno
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property
The casita is a delightful place to stay. I have been renting from Adobe Star almost since the beginning of the company. I have never been disappointed. Furnishings -- linens, toiletries and kitchen amenities are excellent. The rent is quite expensive but in line with similar facilities and is a much better choice than a hotel for a long stay.
View Property: Cactus Casita
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home and enjoyed our stay. Very nice accommodation. Great location and would stay again.
View Property: Sunflower Southeast
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
AdobeStar properties never disappoint they are clean, well kept and they make you feel like you are home. Thank you. We have stayed at Adobe Star properties and have also had a great time and the places are always well cared for and clean.
View Property: Sunflower Northwest
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lincoln 501
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Black Mesa Casita and would stay there again should we visit Santa Fe again.
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
Overall, our trip was great. It was nice to come back to our home away from home after a day of activities.
View Property: Cactus Casita
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice unit, great location.
View Property: Sunflower Southeast
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo unit with great kitchen, gas range, comfortable furnishings. Very close to all the shops, museums and restaurants, but on a very quiet street only 2 blocks from everything. Lovely private patio great for sitting outside with coffee in the morning. Staff very responsive and helpful.
View Property: Sunflower Southeast
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The communication was very good, enabling us to find and enter the unit easily when we arrived. The unit was very well appointed, with almost everything needed for a very enjoyable week-long stay. Comfortable accommodations. Good attention to needs. Very fine location. I have already suggested to a friend who loves Santa Fe that they check out AdobeStar. Again, you were available in all the right ways, and Casita Madera theres a lovely place to stay. You thought of everything thank you.
View Property: Casita Madera
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a great little cute place for our family and ideal location to everything!
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Casita Sueno was exactly what we expected. Perfect for us, since we spent most of our time exploring Santa Fe. Everything was clean and comfortable. Great location. Ideal place for 1 or 2 guests. A perfect place to explore Santa Fe, great location. I will stay here again and recommend it to others. AdobeStar properties made the stay very enjoyable.
View Property: Casita Sueno
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Easy check in. Great location. Very well equipped. Reasonably priced. Sunflower was a great cottage!
View Property: Sunflower Southeast
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Corazon Condo Unit 11