Guest Reviews

Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cactus Casita looks unpretentious from the exterior, but once inside we were bathed in spotless comfort, modern conveniences within the southwest vibe, and the location cannot be better. You are so close to the Plaza (& everything else), but away from the noise & the crowds. A perfect match. Great customer service! We would definitely rent from AdobeStar again.
View Property: Cactus Casita
Lloyd Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful trip to Santa Fe, and the Lincoln is a phenomenal place to stay. Perfect location, amazing loft, and very serene. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for your help during our stay. We loved the two fireplaces on the cool November nights. We loved walking everywhere and exploring Santa Fe right from our unit. Super clean and high-end accommodation. We loved the decor and design of this unit. Its cozy and well appointed.
View Property: Delgado A
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! As a couple traveling with a dog, we loved the amount of space provided I'm this lovely 1 bedroom apartment. The kitchen included nice fixtures, a comfortable bed, luxurious bath, and it was very well located to experience downtown Santa Fe. Clean, well appointed, great location.
View Property: AF: Bosque Casita
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The location of this property is very handy for being able to walk to the Plaza and surrounding area. The condo we stayed in was perfect for our needs.
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Port St. Lucie , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cactus Casita
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AF: El Rito Casita
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location and very clean and cared for. Very nice area and adorable accommodations. The property and experience with AdobeStar Properties was top-notch. The communication was excellent. I felt like I was dealing with a very professional, detail-oriented company. Great little property for a couple's getaway. The property was clean and adequate for our needs and in a wonderful location. AdobeStar made sure we felt comfortable asking for anything or if we had any questions they would be answered. All in all, we LOVED the unit, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Would come back for sure! Thank you! :-)
View Property: Delgado E
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 304
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Ideal location. Very clean and spacious. Comfortable beds. Well stocked kitchen. Highly recommend to others!
View Property: Water Street Unit A
DURANGO, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, great location
View Property: Delgado D
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Best trip to Santa Fe yet. Quiet and comfortable.
View Property: AF: Bosque Casita
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in AdobeStar properties twice and found them to be very clean and well maintained. The reservation, check-in, and check-out processes were extremely easy. The staff was consistently courteous and responsive. The Lincoln 502 was the perfect place for a couple. The facility was extremely clean and very comfortable. In addition, it offered wonderful views of both the sunrise and sunset and was conveniently located one block from the plaza. We stayed in a beautiful little casita just a few blocks from the plaza (walking distance) a few years ago and had the same positive experience, which is why we chose to useAdobeStar again on this trip back to Santa Fe.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Dolores, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really loved staying at this property. The unit was new, clean, kitchen has such nice appliances and equipment, two nice sitting areas outside. It was above and beyond our expectations. Tastefully decorated. Wonderful location. We could live here for quite some time.
View Property: Delgado A
Seattlej, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love the porch. House is great, thanks.
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love the porch. House is great, thanks.
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay at Lincoln 502. Lincoln 502 is perfect for two people. We loved the accommodations and the location. Easy walk the action on Plaza, easy parking, and quiet mornings and evenings.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed walking to the Plaza and other Santa Fe highlights because or our casita's great location. It was spotless on arrival and very comfortable. Easy to book reservations system. Comfortable casitas. Great location, spotless and well maintained inside.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This apartment was perfect in every way! It is located in a great walking section of Santa Fe with restaurants, shops, and tourist sights nearby.. Parking was a renters dream come true. We loved the apartment and everything about it. Clean, spacious, and comfortable.
View Property: The Lincoln 201