Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
As always, we so enjoyed spending time in this beautiful space, having coffee on the patio in the morning, wine in the evening. We rested well, and decompressed from pressures at home. Thank you
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had, as always, a great stay. Weve stayed in a number of the units over the years and always had great experiences. This stay was no exception. As always we had a great experience and will stay here again. Doug and Mary Earle
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This casita was beautiful and so close to everything. Staff was very helpful and everyone was very nice.
View Property: Delgado A
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We could not have chosen a better place to stay while visiting Santa Fe. The ease of check-in, the cleanliness of the unit, parking, location, and amenities were exceptional and the price fair.
View Property: Delgado B1
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean and well-furnished accommodation in great location. Good value for the money.
View Property: Delgado B2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place, worked out great! Clean, upscale, convenient to everything, and if you have a dog as the park is right across the street.
View Property: Corazon Condo Unit 2
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great experience , we travel a lot mostly find rentals do not live up to whats advertised, however AdobeStar was well above our expectations. The unit was well equipped with plenty of paper products which was a nice touch. The unit was clean beds comfortable as well as furniture. Nice porch with great furniture. One of our best experiences.
View Property: Delgado D
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
What a great place to stay! Nicely equipped kitchen, comfortable king size bed, and great shower. Only a few blocks away from the Georgia O'Keefe Museum and the plaza.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at El Rito was great. The place was spacious and clean. The staff was very responsive to my questions and requests. I asked, in advance, for extra pillows and they provided those. I appreciate that. El Rito was also in a good location
View Property: AF: El Rito Casita
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B1
Hallsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome property and location Easy reservations with Adobestar Clean Well managed
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was absolutely wonderful! If we return to Sante Fe or know someone planning a visit, we will be sure to stay here or recommend. Thank you!
View Property: Delgado A
Manalapan, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have been clients of Adobe properties for five years now and we have been satisfied with the three properties rented for a week at a time. Delgado A is nicely laid out and gives open feel. Great location easy access to the plaza area.
View Property: Delgado A
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Answered questions and offered immediate solutions to any problems that occurred. It was very clean and well stocked. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Corazon Condo Unit 2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a work in progress with the pandemic and a previous reservation, but Adobestar worked with us. We have finally arrived in Santa Fe and found our lodging above and beyond! Love our accommodations and the location to our interests here in historic Santa Fe and Canyon Road. Staff is totally responsive and would definitely stay with Adobestar properties again. Ideal! Clean, fresh and quiet. Great location!
View Property: Delgado C3
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Delgado A was perfect for an anniversary. It is very elegant with comfortable furnishing. We enjoyed the two patios and the overall ambiance and the privacy. Hannah and Samantha were both extremely helpful in assisting us with our choice of accommodation according to our needs. They felt Delgado A would be best for our situation and it was.
View Property: Delgado A
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean...Convenient...Comfortable ...wonderful accommodations...we stayed for a week and enjoyed our home away from home very much...not only would I recommend it to my friends and family ...but to anyone who reads this review...
View Property: Delgado D
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 303
conroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Easy to access the plaza and walk to great restaurants. Very close to the Georgia O'Keeffe museum. Lovely place with great appliances and comfortable beds.
View Property: Cactus Casita
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Walland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Adobestar made reservations easy and affordable. Our unit was spotless, well-equipped with beautiful decor, and convenient to attractions. We highly recommend this Adobestar property!
View Property: Delgado C2
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at the AdobeStar Delgado properties two times now and the accommodations are great and the company is so communicative and easy to work with. The Delgado units are very nicely renovated and the location can't be beaten.
View Property: Delgado D
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My family and I want to thank you for providing us with such a lovely and comfortable place to stay while we were in Santa Fe visiting our daughter. Our casita is beautifully furnished, came equipped with everything we need and more and was clean when we arrived. The check-in process was simple and straightforward and we feel we received our moneys worth and more. When our daughter came by to visit she commented that it was like staying in a five-star hotel. The thoughtful touches, such as tissues in each bath, laundry products, paper towels, enough coffee for your first day, dishwashing pods, the fully equipped kitchen, close by parking, and although we never took time to use it, the lovely outdoor seating area are all appreciated. The Casita is very quiet and we were never disturbed by outside noises. The tankless water heater allowed the three of us to shower without ever running out of hot water.
View Property: Delgado C4
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The location is perfect, central to everything in town. This is the second property weve stayed at both were impeccable, comfortable, and perfect locations.
View Property: Water Street Unit C