Guest Reviews

Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Its a wonderful place. Everything we needed was here. So clean. Very close to everything. Delgado A exceeded our expectations. Its perfect. Loved the outdoor fireplace. Walking distance to Farmers Market, Canyon Rd. and the Plaza. Check-in was easy. In these unusual times where restaurants are only open for curbside pickup, we were able to have nice meals in the comfort of the house. We were able to ride our bikes to the Santa Fe trail from the place. The Dale Ball hiking trails are a short distance away.
View Property: Delgado A
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We are thankful we had such a beautiful, well-appointed Condo to stay in that was walking distance to restaurants since it snowed! The Lincoln 503 is wonderful! AdobeStar was great to work with, they had great communication and a beautiful property. Extremely clean and well-appointed. Great location and having on-site parking was a plus!
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is a beautiful rental with an incredible sun rise view, well equipped kitchen, and a beautiful modern bathroom. Total winner.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
AdobeStar and especially Hannah, are true to their website description and telephone conversations! All our needs were met without having to ask for anything. Hannah was so friendly and professional when we called to confirm our stay during the virus. She made our experience very memorable with roses and champagne for our honeymoon! The team was at the forefront of providing a luxurious experience at an affordable price! I look forward to staying in Delgado A again! I will especially recommend Delgado A because the casita has been beautifully and comfortably upgraded (the 2 fireplaces were well used), well-stocked with paper, cleaning and cooking supplies and kitchenware and utensils, and wood for the patio fireplace!
View Property: Delgado A
Lees Summit , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Nice for an extended stay! Great location! Nice people to work with! Nicely decorated. Nice stay in beautiful Santa Fe.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location can't beat. During this time of COVID, it was nice to have ample space in the casita with the ability to dine on the patio or inside at the bar. We were able to enjoy all of our favorite Santa Fe restaurants in a safe environment. We found the trip to be very relaxing during an extremely stressful time.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect retreat for a weekend getaway, beautiful place, thank you.
View Property: Delgado C3
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely loved the Adobe Abode. It was beautifully decorated and had the quintessential Santa Fe feel that I was looking for. The art was beautiful and the three bedrooms were comfortable and well appointed. The kitchen was a chefs dream. The location was just a short walk to the plaza and it was nice to have two assigned parking spaces right by the house. The reservation process was easy. The instructions and map were detailed and easy to follow. The staff at Adobe Star properties thought of everything from a nice selection of coffees to bathrobes. Hannah and Samantha were both incredibly friendly and helpful.
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My daughter and I had a great stay. You were very expedient in taking care of the fireplace and heating issues. Loved Delgado A. I like the fresh new interiors with a Santa Fe flair. Great location, comfy bed and lovely amenities. Thanks for a nice get-away! Hope to come again soon!
View Property: Delgado A
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very helpful and accommodating! Best place I have stayed. Easy to book and work with staff! Top notch!
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C4
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
As always our stay was amazing. Comfortable beds, great linens, super clean top to bottom and love the blackout shades! Being right in the center of Santa Fe is so convenient. Our family loves to cook together so having high end appliances and a fully equipped kitchen is a bonus. Already planning our next stay and we cant wait!
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Water Street unit was perfect because we could walk to anywhere in town and we had room to entertain friends. We could also rest and relax in the spacious comfortable condo. We will definitely be back and recommend it to our friends and family.
View Property: Water Street Unit C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I have never stayed at a rental property that was as organized, well appointed, and clean as this one. I have owned my own vacation property and know what the challenges are. I've been very impressed. Location is great; casita has everything we needed, including some very thoughtful items. For example, it's so nice not to have to buy dish soap or a sponge for a short stay.Thank you for making this so easy but also personal.
View Property: Casita Madera
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great and charming properties, friendly service, efficient and simple process. Beautiful space, well equipped, clean, good bathroom, nice kitchenette located in a quiet location.
View Property: Delgado B1
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
The AdobeStar team was fantastic to work with. They were very communicative, polite, and always happy to help. We arrived late at night, so while normally a team member would have met us at the property, Samantha texted me ahead of our arrival with detailed instructions and was available throughout the weekend to help. It was much appreciated!
Property
We stayed at Water Street B and absolutely loved it! The layout was perfect for two couples, with two very large bedrooms, two and a half bathrooms, ample living space and a large, beautiful kitchen. The location was incredible - right downtown and walking distance to everything, including nearby Canyon Road. Our group has already talked about returning and staying there again. 10/10 recommend!
View Property: Water Street Unit B
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I would stay here again. Its a wonderful and comfortable place. We enjoyed staying here and plan to return to the same place. The staff is always very nice. Thanks for a great location and coffee for the morning after arrival. Its a very nice and comfortable place to stay. Beds are wonderful. Love this place!
View Property: Delgado C4
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family's stay in the Adobe Abode casita exceeded our expectations. The location is a short 2 block stroll through a quiet neighborhood before you arrive at the bustling Plaza and everything it has to offer. The casita is well-appointed with luxury linens, modern appliances and HVAC, and plenty of Santa Fe charm! Perfect for a family, a small group, or a spacious couples getaway. Groceries and other provisions are nearby if you'd like to spend more time at the home versus restaurants, but there are ample dining out or takeaway options as well. Overall, Adobe Abode allowed for a magical getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life. We will be returning!
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
San Marcos , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I consider this our home away from home. Only place we stay while in Santa Fe. Beautiful space with all the amenities!! Perfect in every way!
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to Samantha and Jake for making our stay in 401 so memorable, especially during the uncertainty of COVID-19. Housekeeping was amazing and so professional during our extended stay! I can't wait to come back to Santa Fe and try another unit they were kind enough to tour for us. Guest Services and all the properties I have stayed at in the past have been immaculate. They continuously go above and beyond to make our stays in Santa Fe amazing.
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience. Staff was fantastic and the accommodations we rented were first-rate all the way. Gorgeous decor, sparkling clean, and they literally thought of everything one could need while here. From the kitchen to the bedroom and bathroom, no detail was overlooked. Amazing!!
View Property: Delgado A
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location, the property itself - decor, furnishings, amenities, cleanliness - the friendly, prompt personal service, - everything about the experience was superb!
View Property: The Lincoln 502