Guest Reviews

MURPHY, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience using AdobeStar during our trip this past week. I would use again and would recommend to others. Great location, great accommodations, and great service. Overall a great rental house, we had a great time.
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our week in Delgado D! It was the perfect balance of modern comfort and luxury with Santa Fe character. Anytime we reached out to Adobestar for any issue, they were prompt, friendly, and helpful. We loved the location for the easy walk to the Plaza and being even closer to Canyon Road and some beautiful neighborhoods for quiet morning walks.
View Property: Delgado D
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The staff is awesome! My wife loved waking up to the views out of our east window and enjoying coffee on the balcony while watching the scorching Santa Fe sunrise. Both the balconies were great to enjoy in the afternoon with amazing views of downtown! The unit was well stocked, extremely clean, comfortable, and the fireplaces in the living & bedroom were nice touches. We look forward to our next visit and will stay at AdobeStar Properties and nowhere else in Santa Fe!
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great property, good service, adequate for 2 people, clean, modern and friendly staff.
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Loved our stay in Santa Fe and at the Sunflower NorthWest. It's a great property and will definitely be back. Very We are so happy that it's pet friendly... Buddy loves this home away from home! AdobeStar is easy to do business with, professional and always available should any issues arise. Having said that, no issues arose during this stay and everything was in perfect working order.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The apartment was meticulously clean, super friendly staff and very convenient location. They even helped me fix my suitcase wheel! You guys are great, thanks so much for an awesome stay!
View Property: The Lincoln 304
Ft worth, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love being so close to everything & watching the sun come up over the mountains. The house was clean, comfortable, & in a great location!
View Property: Delgado D
Garland, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean and had all the necessities of home. The washer and dryer made a big difference in our stay. Great enclosed courtyard for our small dog to run around in safely. The kitchen was well-equipped and we used it often. Great location to walk to the Santa Fe Plaza and nearby restaurants.
View Property: Sunflower NorthEast
capitola, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The place had everything! Lovely convenient location. Gorgeous place with so many views and lots of light in most rooms. Task lighting in the master bathroom needs improving. A lighted makeup mirror would have been useful. Other than that, it was glorious!!!
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Huge. Spacious. Amazing stay. Better than a typical hotel by a mile. Great for our family. Best stay ever.
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute!! We loved Cactus Casita. It was perfect for two couples. The split bedroom layout is perfect for two couples. The kitchen and living room combination are great for entertaining. Adobe Star Properties was very helpful and communicated with us throughout the year. Very customer service oriented staff. Thank you!
View Property: Cactus Casita
Moab, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado A
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location, lovely property, and amazingly attentive staff. We had excellent communication throughout and they were very helpful. I loved the cozy fireplace and our balcony! Plus its the perfect size for a couple. Loads of closet space and every amenity you need. The staff went the extra mile in communicating with us on a holiday, and digging a $100 SWA voucher out of the trash for me that had inadvertently been thrown away. I cannot express how grateful I am for that. Thank you so much!
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at the property in Santa Fe. I found the process of searching for and reserving our property to be easy and efficient. The property was well appointed, clean and comfortable. It was well stocked and had the extra touches that made the stay even less stressful (i.e., coffee, shampoo, conditioner, detergent for the washer). In addition, Sydney (the local contact) was pleasant to work with and very responsive in answering any of our questions, as needed.
View Property: Delgado B2
Howe, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cactus Casita
New Braunfels , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 501
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
This place is a perfect retreat within a stone's throw from the downtown scene. Clean, quiet, roomy (there were 3 in our party but it could comfortably house 4). A modern oasis with access to an outdoor balcony. Completely appointed with everything we needed to make our stay relaxed and comfortable.
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely casita in a great location. It was warm and comfortable, although the parking was tight.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay with Adobe Star Properties. Both exceeded expectations in terms of service prior to arrival. The properties themselves are perfectly located so that in reality a car is not needed except for a trip to Taos or to eat at Rancho de Chimayo. The location is wonderful - just far enough removed from the Plaza to be quiet and still very walkable to not only the plaza, to Tomasitas and many other locations. Santa Fe bus service is a good alternative as is Uber. We did not buy any of the special services advertised, but if this is your first Santa Fe visit, then we very much recommend them. Had we know about the celebration package we might have gone with that one - we were celebrating our 25th anniversary. We are already planning our next trip.
View Property: Sunflower NorthEast
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was very easy working with AdobeStar properties. They were very responsive to our needs. The accommodations were very comfortable and clean. We loved the location as well as how lovely and comfortable the casita is. It is stocked with the basics so that one only needs to purchase any food items desired. This was our second time renting one of the Sunflower casitas. We will definitely come back again!
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful new unit with all the amenities. And the location is incredible! Perfect walking distance to both the Plaza and Canyon Road. We stay at the AdobeStar Properties every time we visit Santa Fe. The employees at AdobeStar are always nice and accommodating. The properties are well-appointed and well maintained. We always recommend them to our friends.
View Property: Delgado D
New Braunfels , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were lucky to be the first couples to stay in Delgado D. The location was perfect, walk to Canyon Road, and the casita was spacious and luxurious. The kitchen was fully stocked with every tool a chef could use but we only used the pizza cutter! We had other guests in other units and at night we would gather on our porch for wine and a little song. Both bedrooms are large with King beds which is so nice when you have two couples. One couple doesnt feel they got a lesser room. Both are beautiful. I have stayed in many of Adobestars properties and they are all beautiful and well-appointed with everything you can think of to make your stay perfect. Sydney is amazing and patient and can help you plan activities for your stay or have your favorite wine and cheese waiting upon your arrival. The best properties in Santa Fe by far. Already booked again for next year! Cant wait to make Delgado our home for another week!
View Property: Delgado D
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The quarters are extremely well designed and the furniture and appliances are top notch. But most importantly, the staff makes a big difference on this property. They are very professional as well as personal and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. It is the best and most convenient location we have used over the many years. Hope to see you again soon.
View Property: The Lincoln 303