Guest Reviews

Howe, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cactus Casita
New Braunfels , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 501
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
This place is a perfect retreat within a stone's throw from the downtown scene. Clean, quiet, roomy (there were 3 in our party but it could comfortably house 4). A modern oasis with access to an outdoor balcony. Completely appointed with everything we needed to make our stay relaxed and comfortable.
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely casita in a great location. It was warm and comfortable, although the parking was tight.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay with Adobe Star Properties. Both exceeded expectations in terms of service prior to arrival. The properties themselves are perfectly located so that in reality a car is not needed except for a trip to Taos or to eat at Rancho de Chimayo. The location is wonderful - just far enough removed from the Plaza to be quiet and still very walkable to not only the plaza, to Tomasitas and many other locations. Santa Fe bus service is a good alternative as is Uber. We did not buy any of the special services advertised, but if this is your first Santa Fe visit, then we very much recommend them. Had we know about the celebration package we might have gone with that one - we were celebrating our 25th anniversary. We are already planning our next trip.
View Property: Sunflower NorthEast
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was very easy working with AdobeStar properties. They were very responsive to our needs. The accommodations were very comfortable and clean. We loved the location as well as how lovely and comfortable the casita is. It is stocked with the basics so that one only needs to purchase any food items desired. This was our second time renting one of the Sunflower casitas. We will definitely come back again!
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful new unit with all the amenities. And the location is incredible! Perfect walking distance to both the Plaza and Canyon Road. We stay at the AdobeStar Properties every time we visit Santa Fe. The employees at AdobeStar are always nice and accommodating. The properties are well-appointed and well maintained. We always recommend them to our friends.
View Property: Delgado D
New Braunfels , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were lucky to be the first couples to stay in Delgado D. The location was perfect, walk to Canyon Road, and the casita was spacious and luxurious. The kitchen was fully stocked with every tool a chef could use but we only used the pizza cutter! We had other guests in other units and at night we would gather on our porch for wine and a little song. Both bedrooms are large with King beds which is so nice when you have two couples. One couple doesnt feel they got a lesser room. Both are beautiful. I have stayed in many of Adobestars properties and they are all beautiful and well-appointed with everything you can think of to make your stay perfect. Sydney is amazing and patient and can help you plan activities for your stay or have your favorite wine and cheese waiting upon your arrival. The best properties in Santa Fe by far. Already booked again for next year! Cant wait to make Delgado our home for another week!
View Property: Delgado D
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The quarters are extremely well designed and the furniture and appliances are top notch. But most importantly, the staff makes a big difference on this property. They are very professional as well as personal and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. It is the best and most convenient location we have used over the many years. Hope to see you again soon.
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really have enjoyed our stay! We appreciated the quick responses! Excellent service and nice accommodations. Loved our little casita! So comfortable and in a great location.
View Property: Casita Sueno
Fort Dodge, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time we've stayed in the Sunflower NE Casita. It won't be the last! It's conveniently located for walking to the Plaza and the shops & museums. Located in a quiet residential neighborhood. Very clean and welcoming. A perfect place to relax after the days activities!
View Property: Sunflower NorthEast
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Bellvue, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for the great week in Santa Fe. The location of the apartment, the outdoor space, the amenities provided were all top notch. I cant wait to visit again! Loved the apartment. The two balconies were a huge plus and the large shower. Fantastic experience with the facilities and staff at AdobeStar.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
La junta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It seems early but at the end of August the Lesser Goldfinches are having a feast in the beautiful sunflowers that line the street, this gives me a great subject for my camera. If you approach slowly you can get to within four feet of the hummingbird sized yellow cuties. We are walking distance to bakeries, fast food places, museums, restaurants and night-life even though we are not good walkers. The casita allows me to get up early, draw the curtain, and allow my wife to sleep while I have coffee and biscochitos from Coyote Cafe last night. Driving from here to anywhere in greater Santa Fe is a snap. This is the 4th or 5th Adobestar property that weve enjoyed. The others were with 2, 4, or 12 friends. Each trip was a different kind of great way to visit this amazing town.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the unit. Every time we returned to the unit and opened the door, we felt like we were home. Perfect location. Great experience. Sydney and Samantha were excellent to work with. See you next year. Pam and Dave
View Property: The Lincoln 503
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Exceptional propertyspacious, modern and sophisticated. Location was excellent.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
You think of everything! Our stay was woderful. Looking forward to coming back in December. Comfortable accommodations. Attention to detail. Helpful staff. Excellent location. Consistently excellent service over the years!
View Property: Casita Madera
Christchurch, NZ
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Your staff were most helpful and everything went perfectly. Excellent reliable service, convenient, spacious and comfortable.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We first stayed with you in 2006, at the Adobe Star Inn. Your accommodations continue to improve. I am especially delighted the patio area of the casita was clean!! Everything was excellent, and it was very nice to be met on arrival. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you very much.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place in a great location managed by great people!!! The place was beautiful and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!
View Property: Delgado B-1
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have already recommended AdobeStar to many friends who vacation in Santa Fe. This is the best place we have ever stayed in years of coming to SF including other rentals and hotels including The Four Seasons. Everything was perfect. We loved the Lincoln 502 unit. It was perfect for us and we already want to book for next year! We hated to leave. The accommodations, decor, amenities, size, condition, AdobeStar staff and location are all A+! Everything went smoothly from making our reservation online to check-out and everything in-between. Thank you!
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for a weekend/holiday getaway!!
View Property: Delgado B-3
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I love Adobe Star! They have the best properties in Santa Fe and the friendliest people. I will never stay in a hotel in Santa Fe again! We always feel at home when we stay with AdobeStar. The new Delgado units are amazing!
View Property: Delgado B-2