Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family's stay in the Adobe Abode casita exceeded our expectations. The location is a short 2 block stroll through a quiet neighborhood before you arrive at the bustling Plaza and everything it has to offer. The casita is well-appointed with luxury linens, modern appliances and HVAC, and plenty of Santa Fe charm! Perfect for a family, a small group, or a spacious couples getaway. Groceries and other provisions are nearby if you'd like to spend more time at the home versus restaurants, but there are ample dining out or takeaway options as well. Overall, Adobe Abode allowed for a magical getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life. We will be returning!
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
San Marcos , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I consider this our home away from home. Only place we stay while in Santa Fe. Beautiful space with all the amenities!! Perfect in every way!
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to Samantha and Jake for making our stay in 401 so memorable, especially during the uncertainty of COVID-19. Housekeeping was amazing and so professional during our extended stay! I can't wait to come back to Santa Fe and try another unit they were kind enough to tour for us. Guest Services and all the properties I have stayed at in the past have been immaculate. They continuously go above and beyond to make our stays in Santa Fe amazing.
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience. Staff was fantastic and the accommodations we rented were first-rate all the way. Gorgeous decor, sparkling clean, and they literally thought of everything one could need while here. From the kitchen to the bedroom and bathroom, no detail was overlooked. Amazing!!
View Property: Delgado A
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location, the property itself - decor, furnishings, amenities, cleanliness - the friendly, prompt personal service, - everything about the experience was superb!
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay for our "makeshift honeymoon", it was a sweet and private bungalow for us to enjoy. Excellent service and professionalism.
View Property: Delgado A
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B2
MURPHY, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience using AdobeStar during our trip this past week. I would use again and would recommend to others. Great location, great accommodations, and great service. Overall a great rental house, we had a great time.
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our week in Delgado D! It was the perfect balance of modern comfort and luxury with Santa Fe character. Anytime we reached out to Adobestar for any issue, they were prompt, friendly, and helpful. We loved the location for the easy walk to the Plaza and being even closer to Canyon Road and some beautiful neighborhoods for quiet morning walks.
View Property: Delgado D
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The staff is awesome! My wife loved waking up to the views out of our east window and enjoying coffee on the balcony while watching the scorching Santa Fe sunrise. Both the balconies were great to enjoy in the afternoon with amazing views of downtown! The unit was well stocked, extremely clean, comfortable, and the fireplaces in the living & bedroom were nice touches. We look forward to our next visit and will stay at AdobeStar Properties and nowhere else in Santa Fe!
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great property, good service, adequate for 2 people, clean, modern and friendly staff.
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Loved our stay in Santa Fe and at the Sunflower NorthWest. It's a great property and will definitely be back. Very We are so happy that it's pet friendly... Buddy loves this home away from home! AdobeStar is easy to do business with, professional and always available should any issues arise. Having said that, no issues arose during this stay and everything was in perfect working order.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The apartment was meticulously clean, super friendly staff and very convenient location. They even helped me fix my suitcase wheel! You guys are great, thanks so much for an awesome stay!
View Property: The Lincoln 304
Ft worth, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love being so close to everything & watching the sun come up over the mountains. The house was clean, comfortable, & in a great location!
View Property: Delgado D
Garland, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean and had all the necessities of home. The washer and dryer made a big difference in our stay. Great enclosed courtyard for our small dog to run around in safely. The kitchen was well-equipped and we used it often. Great location to walk to the Santa Fe Plaza and nearby restaurants.
View Property: Sunflower NorthEast
capitola, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The place had everything! Lovely convenient location. Gorgeous place with so many views and lots of light in most rooms. Task lighting in the master bathroom needs improving. A lighted makeup mirror would have been useful. Other than that, it was glorious!!!
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Huge. Spacious. Amazing stay. Better than a typical hotel by a mile. Great for our family. Best stay ever.
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute!! We loved Cactus Casita. It was perfect for two couples. The split bedroom layout is perfect for two couples. The kitchen and living room combination are great for entertaining. Adobe Star Properties was very helpful and communicated with us throughout the year. Very customer service oriented staff. Thank you!
View Property: Cactus Casita
Moab, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado A
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location, lovely property, and amazingly attentive staff. We had excellent communication throughout and they were very helpful. I loved the cozy fireplace and our balcony! Plus its the perfect size for a couple. Loads of closet space and every amenity you need. The staff went the extra mile in communicating with us on a holiday, and digging a $100 SWA voucher out of the trash for me that had inadvertently been thrown away. I cannot express how grateful I am for that. Thank you so much!
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at the property in Santa Fe. I found the process of searching for and reserving our property to be easy and efficient. The property was well appointed, clean and comfortable. It was well stocked and had the extra touches that made the stay even less stressful (i.e., coffee, shampoo, conditioner, detergent for the washer). In addition, Sydney (the local contact) was pleasant to work with and very responsive in answering any of our questions, as needed.
View Property: Delgado B2
Howe, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cactus Casita
New Braunfels , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 501