Guest Reviews

Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Easy check in. Great location. Very well equipped. Reasonably priced. Sunflower was a great cottage!
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Biddeford Pool, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado A
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the experience, everything was perfect and fully accommodated. Beautiful and modern property.
View Property: Delgado C1
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Corazon Condo Unit 11
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Clean, comfortable, close proximity to the square.
View Property: Casita Sueno
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We love this unit and stay here every time we visit. Great location and very comfortable. Great service, easy to work with.
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Chathan, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Location, quality of facility, helpful, friendly staff.
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. Hope to return. Location can't be beaten, Bosque Casita is perfect, cannot ask for more. It is well maintained, and in a perfect location for visiting Santa Fe, for just a few days, or for a longer stay. We'd recommend vacation rental from AdobeStar Properties. Responsive staff & fast and direct communication. It is a pleasant experience.
Penngrove, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We hope to return soon. Great location and well designed.
View Property: AF: Bosque Casita
Placitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful casita and AMAZING location! Close to EVERYTHING!! On a quiet street and you get to experience what is like to live in beautiful Santa Fe!
View Property: Delgado C4
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Clean, modern, great location. Your accommodations and customer service are great.
View Property: Delgado B2
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time in Santa Fe, and we are so thankful we found your property. The unit is extremely clean, with up-to-date appliances and restroom, clear directions for property use and around town sites. Perfect size for two people. Loved everything about it. I particularly liked that the washer pods were already available. On-site parking is awesome, and unit is within a 5-minute walk to Old Town Santa Fe. We would absolutely book again, and we are high maintenance! Thank you for a beautiful stay!
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our second time to use AdobeStar, and stay at Black Mesa Casita. Everything was just as advertised with the accommodations, perfect for us. Check in was easy and checkout was just as easy. We were able to get in a few hours earlier to help us get into the city. Great company and very helpful. Everything was great to our stay in Black Mesa Casita. The house was a great size for a family of four and our dog. Accommodations were perfect for our week stay, with the beds, bathrooms, kitchen and living room. The location was close to the square and perfect to walk to explore. We will definitely stay again.
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Dulce Casita exceeded our expectations in every way, from the finishes to the responsiveness of the staff. The greatest asset was being right in the heart of Santa Fe and walking distance to so many area attractions, shopping, and dining. We walked to the main plaza and it was quicker than trying to find a parking spot, which we did. We will 100% be back to stay at this casita or another managed by the same group.
View Property: AF: Dulce Casita
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thanks as always - everything is so easy when we stay through you all and we appreciate the location and quality of your properties.
View Property: AF: Bosque Casita
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We started out the new year on the perfect note by renting from AdobeStar Properties. Black Mesa Casita was in a perfect location for our family of four. We can't wait to return to Santa Fe and will likely look to AdobeStar for availability.
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Nichols Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Weve staying here for yearsthe quality has always remained superior! The staff are both personable and professional!Relaxing luxury!
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B2
Llano, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was very clean and well appointed. AbodeStar service was very informative. Our stay was perfect. We will be back and we will utilize AdobeStar again. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very friendly staff.Very nice property. Well located.
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Well located. Very nice property. Friendly staff.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 501
Rancho Viejo, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a great place, in the best location. Pictures on the internet do not do this property justice wow factor. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: The Lincoln 201