Guest Reviews

Nichols Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Weve staying here for yearsthe quality has always remained superior! The staff are both personable and professional!Relaxing luxury!
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B2
Llano, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was very clean and well appointed. AbodeStar service was very informative. Our stay was perfect. We will be back and we will utilize AdobeStar again. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very friendly staff.Very nice property. Well located.
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Well located. Very nice property. Friendly staff.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 501
Rancho Viejo, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a great place, in the best location. Pictures on the internet do not do this property justice wow factor. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My husband had never been to Santa Fe and because of COVID, we haven't been able to do a lot of traveling in the past year and a half plus. We decided to come to Santa Fe in December for the holiday experience as well as his birthday. We didn't need much space but we wanted it within walking distance of the Plaza. The photos on VRBO were identical to what we experienced, from the moment we pulled into our parking spot. The place is spotless, fabulous; bed is comfortable; shower spectacular; kitchen is stocked (there was literally nothing it didn't have) and for a small casita, it has a surprisingly "big" feel. Lots of lights, too. The only thing we didn't get to do was experience the patio. Way too cold. We can't wait to come back. The communication was clear. Everything was explained easily and quickly. Questions were answered immediately. Truly a seamless experience from booking through checkout.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great company and professional team.Beautiful space, clean organized and stylish
View Property: Delgado B1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great experience! Communication was excellent and the properties were all beautiful. I would highly recommend it. It was very affordable and I loved the location.
View Property: Delgado E
Casper, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Samantha and Hannah were great and helpful hosts. The unit we rented was spacious, very well stocked and perfectly located.
View Property: The Lincoln 501
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The company was easy to work with, they provided every detail you need. This is the perfect size for 2 people. The kitchen is fully equipped with very nice appliances and there is a private walled patio area in the front with a charcoal grill and table for 2. The dogs love it. We come to Santa Fe several times a year and will stay at AdobeStar properties if they are available from here forward.
View Property: Casita Madera
Ft Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B2
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cactus Casita looks unpretentious from the exterior, but once inside we were bathed in spotless comfort, modern conveniences within the southwest vibe, and the location cannot be better. You are so close to the Plaza (& everything else), but away from the noise & the crowds. A perfect match. Great customer service! We would definitely rent from AdobeStar again.
View Property: Cactus Casita
Lloyd Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful trip to Santa Fe, and the Lincoln is a phenomenal place to stay. Perfect location, amazing loft, and very serene. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for your help during our stay. We loved the two fireplaces on the cool November nights. We loved walking everywhere and exploring Santa Fe right from our unit. Super clean and high-end accommodation. We loved the decor and design of this unit. Its cozy and well appointed.
View Property: Delgado A
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! As a couple traveling with a dog, we loved the amount of space provided I'm this lovely 1 bedroom apartment. The kitchen included nice fixtures, a comfortable bed, luxurious bath, and it was very well located to experience downtown Santa Fe. Clean, well appointed, great location.
View Property: AF: Bosque Casita
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The location of this property is very handy for being able to walk to the Plaza and surrounding area. The condo we stayed in was perfect for our needs.
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Port St. Lucie , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cactus Casita
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AF: El Rito Casita
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location and very clean and cared for. Very nice area and adorable accommodations. The property and experience with AdobeStar Properties was top-notch. The communication was excellent. I felt like I was dealing with a very professional, detail-oriented company. Great little property for a couple's getaway. The property was clean and adequate for our needs and in a wonderful location. AdobeStar made sure we felt comfortable asking for anything or if we had any questions they would be answered. All in all, we LOVED the unit, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Would come back for sure! Thank you! :-)
View Property: Delgado E
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 304
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Mesa Casita