Guest Reviews

El Paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Delgado A property is a gem! My wife and I spent 2 nights there and loved the experience. The finishing touches are gorgeous, super clean property! Loved the outdoor space and fireplaces, both indoor and out. Would definitely stay again! The service company was very helpful and super smooth.
View Property: Delgado A
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The location was killer. The building was beautiful and the emails from staff were clear and thorough. The apartment was beautiful, clean, and super comfortable. We enjoyed every minute.
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the two decks! We were able to sit in the sun and have coffee and watch the snow! Very nice part of our trip! Absolutely loved our stay
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This unit is modern, clean, and comfortable. It has all the comforts of home away from home and love that the furnishings are so nice, the bed is comfortable and the kitchen is fully equipped for making meals. Also, the location in proximity to both Canyon Road and the Plaza is great! The unit is great, the location is perfect and we would definitely stay here when we are in Santa Fe again! AdobeStar Properties staff are very professional, friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with in regards to questions about the property and surrounding areas.
View Property: Delgado C3
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was our second time using Adobe Star. It was our 1st stay at The Lincoln. It was a beautiful, clean, well stocked condo. It was within walking distance to shops and eateries. We WILL be back.
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice to have assigned parking in close proximity to the unit. Easy access in/out of the unit. Clean. Easy to book with. Responsive. Nice accommodations.
View Property: Delgado C1
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The price point was exactly right and we loved the adorable casita. A cozy and comfortable place to spend a few days visiting family in Santa Fe. Comfortable for my dog too! The little guys felt right a home. It was a perfect rental. We will be back again soon.
View Property: Casita Madera
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property allowed us to enjoy a perfect weekend getaway. This was one of the best experiences renting a vacation home. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The casita was immaculate & beautifully decorated. It was close to everything. I have already told friends about it. Very Impressed! I do not have a single negative thing to say. Just Perfect!
View Property: Delgado A
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great apartment with beautiful views and perfect central location.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 401
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Timely responses from the staff; cleanliness of the property; availability of washer and dryer and detergent and similar conveniences. Great place, we really enjoyed it.
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect location and place for us. Everything updated, clean, and attractive.
View Property: Delgado C2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Truly enjoyable. Perfect space to quarantine in. Looking forward to our next trip to Santa Fe and renting this space again or trying out one of your other properties. Great space for 2 people, first thought it might be a little small but the layout was really perfect for us. Quality furnishings, clean, and well equipped. AdobeStar makes the reservations easy, great communication, responds quickly and everyone we corresponded with or talked to seemed to love what they do. Honestly every time we come to Santa Fe and are staying more than one night we will rent from yall.
View Property: Delgado B2
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Its a wonderful place. Everything we needed was here. So clean. Very close to everything. Delgado A exceeded our expectations. Its perfect. Loved the outdoor fireplace. Walking distance to Farmers Market, Canyon Rd. and the Plaza. Check-in was easy. In these unusual times where restaurants are only open for curbside pickup, we were able to have nice meals in the comfort of the house. We were able to ride our bikes to the Santa Fe trail from the place. The Dale Ball hiking trails are a short distance away.
View Property: Delgado A
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We are thankful we had such a beautiful, well-appointed Condo to stay in that was walking distance to restaurants since it snowed! The Lincoln 503 is wonderful! AdobeStar was great to work with, they had great communication and a beautiful property. Extremely clean and well-appointed. Great location and having on-site parking was a plus!
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is a beautiful rental with an incredible sun rise view, well equipped kitchen, and a beautiful modern bathroom. Total winner.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
AdobeStar and especially Hannah, are true to their website description and telephone conversations! All our needs were met without having to ask for anything. Hannah was so friendly and professional when we called to confirm our stay during the virus. She made our experience very memorable with roses and champagne for our honeymoon! The team was at the forefront of providing a luxurious experience at an affordable price! I look forward to staying in Delgado A again! I will especially recommend Delgado A because the casita has been beautifully and comfortably upgraded (the 2 fireplaces were well used), well-stocked with paper, cleaning and cooking supplies and kitchenware and utensils, and wood for the patio fireplace!
View Property: Delgado A
Lees Summit , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Nice for an extended stay! Great location! Nice people to work with! Nicely decorated. Nice stay in beautiful Santa Fe.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location can't beat. During this time of COVID, it was nice to have ample space in the casita with the ability to dine on the patio or inside at the bar. We were able to enjoy all of our favorite Santa Fe restaurants in a safe environment. We found the trip to be very relaxing during an extremely stressful time.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect retreat for a weekend getaway, beautiful place, thank you.
View Property: Delgado C3
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely loved the Adobe Abode. It was beautifully decorated and had the quintessential Santa Fe feel that I was looking for. The art was beautiful and the three bedrooms were comfortable and well appointed. The kitchen was a chefs dream. The location was just a short walk to the plaza and it was nice to have two assigned parking spaces right by the house. The reservation process was easy. The instructions and map were detailed and easy to follow. The staff at Adobe Star properties thought of everything from a nice selection of coffees to bathrobes. Hannah and Samantha were both incredibly friendly and helpful.
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My daughter and I had a great stay. You were very expedient in taking care of the fireplace and heating issues. Loved Delgado A. I like the fresh new interiors with a Santa Fe flair. Great location, comfy bed and lovely amenities. Thanks for a nice get-away! Hope to come again soon!
View Property: Delgado A
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very helpful and accommodating! Best place I have stayed. Easy to book and work with staff! Top notch!
View Property: The Lincoln 201