Guest Reviews

DURANGO, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, great location
View Property: Delgado D
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Best trip to Santa Fe yet. Quiet and comfortable.
View Property: AF: Bosque Casita
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in AdobeStar properties twice and found them to be very clean and well maintained. The reservation, check-in, and check-out processes were extremely easy. The staff was consistently courteous and responsive. The Lincoln 502 was the perfect place for a couple. The facility was extremely clean and very comfortable. In addition, it offered wonderful views of both the sunrise and sunset and was conveniently located one block from the plaza. We stayed in a beautiful little casita just a few blocks from the plaza (walking distance) a few years ago and had the same positive experience, which is why we chose to useAdobeStar again on this trip back to Santa Fe.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Dolores, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really loved staying at this property. The unit was new, clean, kitchen has such nice appliances and equipment, two nice sitting areas outside. It was above and beyond our expectations. Tastefully decorated. Wonderful location. We could live here for quite some time.
View Property: Delgado A
Seattlej, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love the porch. House is great, thanks.
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love the porch. House is great, thanks.
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay at Lincoln 502. Lincoln 502 is perfect for two people. We loved the accommodations and the location. Easy walk the action on Plaza, easy parking, and quiet mornings and evenings.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed walking to the Plaza and other Santa Fe highlights because or our casita's great location. It was spotless on arrival and very comfortable. Easy to book reservations system. Comfortable casitas. Great location, spotless and well maintained inside.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This apartment was perfect in every way! It is located in a great walking section of Santa Fe with restaurants, shops, and tourist sights nearby.. Parking was a renters dream come true. We loved the apartment and everything about it. Clean, spacious, and comfortable.
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Cactus Casita was perfect for our needs. Location was excellent, nice bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen and living room. The kitchen was well stocked and very nice to have the extra ice, coffee, salt and pepper.
View Property: Cactus Casita
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 501
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Black Mesa. We used all the rooms, and most especially loved the outdoor areas. It had all the amenities we are accustomed to. The Black Mesa Casita is a very short walk to the Plaza in Santa Fe. It is roomy, comfortable, and updated. It is situated back from the street, so the front and back yard patios are quiet and private.
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Fort Dodge, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is the third time we have stayed in one of the Sunflower Casitas, and we appreciate the comfort and convenience they offer. This is our home away from home when in Santa Fe.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 501
Berkely, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Casita is very spacious for two people and so centrally located. Everything downtown is within an easy walk. Beautiful appliances. Spacious. Clean. Patio under the trees is a huge plus. Beautifully appointed kitchen utensils, china, and silver.
View Property: Casita Madera
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at the Lincoln. We really like the proximity to the Square and surrounding museums, galleries, restaurants, and shops. Access by car is easy and convenient for this particular venue. Being able to come and go from all the activities of the Indian Market was especially convenient. Evenings on the balcony were enjoyable. Convenient location for accessing activities in the city. Great views of the surrounding mountains. Courteous staff. Clean and nice appointments
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Berkeley , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A month in Adobe Abode provided a gracious welcome for friends and family. The rooms are beautifully appointed and the floor plan works. The staff members were easy to reach and immediately responsive. The location meant that even our guests with limited walking ability could get out and enjoy the plaza. We hope to stay in one of the Adobestar properties again.
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week in Santa Fe and Delgado C2 was such a nice place to stay and relax in between our sightseeing adventures. The unit was comfortable and had everything we needed for our time in Santa Fe. It was handy to all the sights and we could walk to so much.
View Property: Delgado C2
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great customer service and response time. Very helpful and wonderful experience Very clean and check-in and out were very seamless. Also, we were allowed to stow our luggage at the office on the day of check-out for a couple of hours. Such a great experience! Great unit! So cute and clean. Love the layout and distance between bedrooms. Excellent location!
View Property: Cactus Casita
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have loved our space in 302. We enjoyed a glass of ros on the deck, reading in the sitting area, made several delicious meals in the kitchen, and we are going home with clean clothes. The appliances are excellent, we love the art and decor. Everything is exceptional. Thank you! Sadly we had to reschedule 3 times due to the pandemic. The customer service each time I called was superb. The communications have been timely and clear. Everyone is professional and friendly. The furniture and design are thoughtful, beautiful, and functional. The kitchen was nicely equipped and the location could not be better.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Holmes Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable accommodations in an amazing location at an affordable price! Hidden gem!
View Property: Delgado C1
Nichols Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful experiencewe will always stay here on our visits to Santa Fe! Staff is fantastic and the rooms are well maintained and clean.
View Property: The Lincoln 302