Guest Reviews

Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I have been staying at Adobe Abode properties for 10+ years. I have never had other than an excellent experience. Properties are clean, well-appointed, and the staff is very helpful. I particularly like the Delgado Casitas.
View Property: Delgado C3
OKC, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Adobe Abode for nearly a week. Its a wonderful house located just a few blocks from the Plaza. There were 5 of us and the 3 bedrooms/3 baths (all of which have been modernized) were perfect, as was the sitting room off the master. The living room and kitchen were great and well furnished. Everything was clean and working. We would certainly stay here again!
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cactus Casita
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Upon arrival, the property smelled so fresh and clean. Very nice furnishings and appliances. So many thoughtful extras were provided to make sure we had what we needed to be comfortable. Great customer service and wonderful property. We plan to stay in Delgado B2 again for our next visit.
View Property: Delgado B2
ORO VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Tavernier, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Casita Dulce Casita! We had an enchanting stay, last minute during our road trip, at Dulce Casita. The location was perfect; within walking distance of everything. Dog friendly with a secure small yard. Clean, well-appointed kitchen and bathrooms. Professional, responsive staff. Both Hannah and Samantha were very prompt with responding and professional in making our last-minute booking excellent. They listened to what we needed and responded with the perfect choice (at least for us at the moment). An absolute pleasure! Made me fall in love a little with Santa Fe. Thank you!
View Property: AF: Dulce Casita
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It's really "homey" and comfortable. We love the location and size of the units. It's very quiet and has a lovely front yard! Management is terrific!!!!
View Property: Delgado B1
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B1
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Pinon
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Water Street Unit C
ORO VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Excellent communication and personable service. Very clean condo, superb location and wonderful furnishings and kitchen appliances, china, flatware and equipment. Loved the fireplace.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I loved the property! The kitchen had everything I needed the bed was comfy the bathroom was great and I love the living area, I also loved not having a key.
View Property: Delgado C2
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful unit in an excellent location. It was very clean and comfortable. Excellent properties and quick response to questions/issues. We enjoyed our stay and plan to come back next year.
View Property: The Lincoln 503
TALLAHASSEE, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have had a more perfect trip.
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Burnet, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Stayed seven nights celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. The unit is located on a quiet residential street. It is secure, safe and extremely well-situated. Parking right next to the unit was super-convenient. We walked everywhere. In a week, we only had to use our car thrice: once to Abiquiu to see Georgia OKeeffes home, once to go whitewater rafting south of Taos, and once to go to the opera. The unit, itself, was outstanding; clean, comfortable, and commodious. The bed was great and the shower was outstanding. The owners could have used lesser grades of appliances, furniture, dishes, etc., but they didnt. We used the washer and dryer several times and they worked very well. Id absolutely stay here again. The accommodations were perfect.
View Property: Delgado A
Harrah, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location, easy walk to the Plaza & museums. Off street parking included is a plus. Apartment was clean & had all the amenities we needed. Staff was helpful & readily available. We would stay again!
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
WE love staying in Delgado C-3...in fact, I am coming back in December to that very place. Well-appointed, comfortable, safe! and convenient to everything I want to do in Santa Fe. I wouldn't stay anywhere else! The staff at AdobeStar properties has always been so helpful, prompt, and professional. Love the secluded spot with its tiny patio.....it's a perfect place to relax, as well as convenient to Canyon road and the Plaza.
View Property: Delgado C3
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience at the house! Thank you!
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have been more than pleased each time we stay in your properties. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The Lincoln 501 is stunning. Its beautiful. Very well stocked and the furnishings are gorgeous. We look forward to our next stay in Santa Fe.
View Property: The Lincoln 501
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice, clean, and very convenient to the Plaza area. Cute little place!
View Property: Casita Sueno
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AF: El Rito Casita
Sallisaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home and enjoyed our stay. Very nice accommodation. Great location and would stay again.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast