Guest Reviews

Bellvue, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for the great week in Santa Fe. The location of the apartment, the outdoor space, the amenities provided were all top notch. I cant wait to visit again! Loved the apartment. The two balconies were a huge plus and the large shower. Fantastic experience with the facilities and staff at AdobeStar.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
La junta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It seems early but at the end of August the Lesser Goldfinches are having a feast in the beautiful sunflowers that line the street, this gives me a great subject for my camera. If you approach slowly you can get to within four feet of the hummingbird sized yellow cuties. We are walking distance to bakeries, fast food places, museums, restaurants and night-life even though we are not good walkers. The casita allows me to get up early, draw the curtain, and allow my wife to sleep while I have coffee and biscochitos from Coyote Cafe last night. Driving from here to anywhere in greater Santa Fe is a snap. This is the 4th or 5th Adobestar property that weve enjoyed. The others were with 2, 4, or 12 friends. Each trip was a different kind of great way to visit this amazing town.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the unit. Every time we returned to the unit and opened the door, we felt like we were home. Perfect location. Great experience. Sydney and Samantha were excellent to work with. See you next year. Pam and Dave
View Property: The Lincoln 503
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Exceptional propertyspacious, modern and sophisticated. Location was excellent.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
You think of everything! Our stay was woderful. Looking forward to coming back in December. Comfortable accommodations. Attention to detail. Helpful staff. Excellent location. Consistently excellent service over the years!
View Property: Casita Madera
Christchurch, NZ
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Your staff were most helpful and everything went perfectly. Excellent reliable service, convenient, spacious and comfortable.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We first stayed with you in 2006, at the Adobe Star Inn. Your accommodations continue to improve. I am especially delighted the patio area of the casita was clean!! Everything was excellent, and it was very nice to be met on arrival. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you very much.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place in a great location managed by great people!!! The place was beautiful and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!
View Property: Delgado B-1
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have already recommended AdobeStar to many friends who vacation in Santa Fe. This is the best place we have ever stayed in years of coming to SF including other rentals and hotels including The Four Seasons. Everything was perfect. We loved the Lincoln 502 unit. It was perfect for us and we already want to book for next year! We hated to leave. The accommodations, decor, amenities, size, condition, AdobeStar staff and location are all A+! Everything went smoothly from making our reservation online to check-out and everything in-between. Thank you!
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for a weekend/holiday getaway!!
View Property: Delgado B-3
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 201
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I love Adobe Star! They have the best properties in Santa Fe and the friendliest people. I will never stay in a hotel in Santa Fe again! We always feel at home when we stay with AdobeStar. The new Delgado units are amazing!
View Property: Delgado B-2
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy access. Good location. Very well kept.
View Property: Sunflower NorthEast
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location w/in easy walking distance to the plaza area and other attractions. Quiet neighborhood. Clean, roomy and well-maintained.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We originally booked a smaller property from the same rental agency, but shortly before our trip we learned that, due to construction at our original flat, we'd be upgraded to this property. At first we were skeptical, but the 302 turned out to be absolutely gorgeous and top-notch: a true upgrade. The amenities are top-of-the-line and the space beautifully laid out. We loved the decor and the location was just about perfect, just a short walk to the plaza, restaurants, shops, museums, you name it. One could live there full-time. The staff was courteous and helpful, and having access to a private parking lot was a great perk. We'd definitely stay there again.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 304
Norman, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Large, lovely, well furnished apartment in an ideal location near the Plaza.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Montclair, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant staff, lovely accommodations and we loved the location near the plaza.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Mamou, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower NorthEast
Corte Madera, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
tbd, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B-1
Los Angeles , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 201