Guest Reviews

Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
WE love staying in Delgado C-3...in fact, I am coming back in December to that very place. Well-appointed, comfortable, safe! and convenient to everything I want to do in Santa Fe. I wouldn't stay anywhere else! The staff at AdobeStar properties has always been so helpful, prompt, and professional. Love the secluded spot with its tiny patio.....it's a perfect place to relax, as well as convenient to Canyon road and the Plaza.
View Property: Delgado C3
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience at the house! Thank you!
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Abode Casita
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have been more than pleased each time we stay in your properties. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The Lincoln 501 is stunning. Its beautiful. Very well stocked and the furnishings are gorgeous. We look forward to our next stay in Santa Fe.
View Property: The Lincoln 501
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice, clean, and very convenient to the Plaza area. Cute little place!
View Property: Casita Sueno
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AF: El Rito Casita
Sallisaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home and enjoyed our stay. Very nice accommodation. Great location and would stay again.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Super location, well maintained. Everything was great.
View Property: Delgado A
Paradise Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado A
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Close to the Plaza Units are extremely nice and luxurious AdobeStar Properties are very accommodating. This is our 4th time to stay at an AdobeStar Property. We love it here.
View Property: The Lincoln 304
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location, great casita. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: AF: Dulce Casita
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lincoln properties were fabulous. Awesome communication from beginning to end. Place was immaculate and ready as promised. Very nice rooms. Perfect location to the plaza square and nearby museums. Definitely high walk ability! Dont miss out, youll regret it when you drive by and see what you missed!
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Culver City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We're road-tripping from California to Tennessee and this is by far our favorite place we've stayed so far. The property had everything we needed and more and was within walking distance of town. Would definitely stay here again. Responsive, easy to work with, accommodating. Great location, clean, beautifully decorated.
View Property: AF: Chama Casita
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
AdobeStar properties never disappoint they are clean, well kept and they make you feel like you are home. Thank you. We have stayed at Adobe Star properties and have also had a great time and the places are always well cared for and clean.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Chathan, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 302
ESTACADA, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I love how clean and modern everything is, with top-notch finishes and appliances. Super kitchen and bathroom. The bedroom balcony has a spectacular view. Cannot beat the location!
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Brighton, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice unit, great location.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The Lincoln 401 is spacious, spotless, and well-equipped. It is in a perfect location to walk to restaurants, museums, and galleries. AdobeStar Properties promptly answered all my emails and questions.
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the apartment--especially the private courtyard/patio. Very comfortable space, well stocked kitchen, within walking distance of many sites, shops, restaurants in the Plaza area of Santa Fe. Quiet neighborhood, but close to everything. Good parking.
SALISBURY, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo unit with great kitchen, gas range, comfortable furnishings. Very close to all the shops, museums and restaurants, but on a very quiet street only 2 blocks from everything. Lovely private patio great for sitting outside with coffee in the morning. Staff very responsive and helpful.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The communication was very good, enabling us to find and enter the unit easily when we arrived. The unit was very well appointed, with almost everything needed for a very enjoyable week-long stay. Comfortable accommodations. Good attention to needs. Very fine location. I have already suggested to a friend who loves Santa Fe that they check out AdobeStar. Again, you were available in all the right ways, and Casita Madera theres a lovely place to stay. You thought of everything thank you.
View Property: Casita Madera
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Your customer service is #1 - quick to respond and all the info is helpful and informative. We visited a unit in Lincoln last September (a friend was staying there) and that unit was also very nice and well-appointed. The location is really convenient. The unit was terrific! We felt right at home immediately. All the amenities are top-notch, from the bathroom soaps to the linens to the kitchen utensils to the washer/dryer. We very much appreciated the mid-stay "trash and tidy" with clean linens.
View Property: Delgado A
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property. The location and ease of check-in were great. The unit was beautifully decorated and clean.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 502