Guest Reviews

Franktown, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love it!. This was our third stay in one of your Casita properties. Great location, beautiful property. A perfect place for us. We'll be back.
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable clean property in a perfect location for walking all over Santa Fe. Perfect location, clean and in good condition, responsive staff. Dog-friendly was perfect.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it are glad you are here. Great people working there and lively unit in Lincoln. Lovely unit especially the guest bedroom. Thank you!
View Property: The Lincoln 503
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyable stay. Great location. Very efficient. Clean properties
View Property: Delgado B3
Beaver Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay. The furnishings were nice and the beds comfortable. The location was excellent as we could walk everywhere and it was peaceful. We will definitely consider AdobeStar in the future when we return to Santa Fe.
View Property: Delgado C4
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our place was beautiful and all dealings with the management were easy, and a pleasure. Really gorgeous place. Amazing location!
View Property: Black Mesa Casita
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I woI have been staying with adobe start for years! Service and accommodations have always been absolutely great. Great location for both Canyon Rd. galleries and Plaza area shopping....walkable; quiet. Very well-appointed dwelling. Love the private little patio off the dining room.
View Property: Delgado C3
Pintop, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location. Very quiet and great access to downtown. Very clean. Both other units we occupied but we never heard any noise.
View Property: Casita Pinon
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place. A very comfortable place to stay. The good people who work in the management office are more than pleasant and helpful. We look forward to our next stay here.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property! The location to downtown Santa Fe and the Rail yard District is within walking distance.it was amazing. The property was maintained extremely well! Thank you again for a wonderful stay.
View Property: AF: El Rito Casita
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C4
Glenwood Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
AdobeStar Delgado Compound is inviting, comfortable, close to tourist amenities, and easy to access. The complex is close to all of the fun things Santa Fe offers, restaurants, shops, and art galleries. It is in a quiet neighborhood and has easy walking access for morning or evening hikes. Perfect size for a family of 2, clean, good morning sun, off-street parking.
View Property: Delgado B2
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully outfitted and conveniently located accommodations, making our Santa Fe stay ideal. Easy to book and excellent communications about lodging.
View Property: Delgado C4
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it - it was perfect - It was so much better than staying in a hotel - the unit had everything you would need to be comfortable and be able to cook meals, walk around town, watch a variety of TV and movies, sit outside on an enclosed patio and just have a wonderful all- around stay - Thank you for a wonderful vacation, the unit is in a great location so close to the Plaza but still very quiet; it was so spacious and modern and comfortable- like a luxurious home away from home!
View Property: Delgado C1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean and well managed.
View Property: The Lincoln 303
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
As always, we so enjoyed spending time in this beautiful space, having coffee on the patio in the morning, wine in the evening. We rested well, and decompressed from pressures at home. Thank you
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: Sunflower SouthEast
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had, as always, a great stay. Weve stayed in a number of the units over the years and always had great experiences. This stay was no exception. As always we had a great experience and will stay here again. Doug and Mary Earle
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This casita was beautiful and so close to everything. Staff was very helpful and everyone was very nice.
View Property: Delgado A
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We could not have chosen a better place to stay while visiting Santa Fe. The ease of check-in, the cleanliness of the unit, parking, location, and amenities were exceptional and the price fair.
View Property: Delgado B1
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean and well-furnished accommodation in great location. Good value for the money.
View Property: Delgado B2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place, worked out great! Clean, upscale, convenient to everything, and if you have a dog as the park is right across the street.
View Property: Corazon Condo Unit 2
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great experience , we travel a lot mostly find rentals do not live up to whats advertised, however AdobeStar was well above our expectations. The unit was well equipped with plenty of paper products which was a nice touch. The unit was clean beds comfortable as well as furniture. Nice porch with great furniture. One of our best experiences.
View Property: Delgado D