Guest Reviews

Denver, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay.
View Property: The Lincoln 402
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Seriously, this place was perfect. This place was lovely. Everything was available just as if we were home. The location is perfect. Everything is within walking distance. The staff was also very accommodating. I will never stay anywhere else on my yearly trip to Santa Fe! There was not a single thing out of place or that could have been better :)
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Golden, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The reservation process was seamless and it was a beautiful property! The Lincoln 502 was comfortable and spacious and well-appointed with many nice amenities.
View Property: The Lincoln 502
PARK CITY, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lincoln 402
Carmel, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property, great location, complete amenities. It had all that we needed and wanted! Loved the size of the rooms and the number of rooms for the cost. Plus all was in excellent condition. Also enjoyed the numerous windows, which made for nice airflow in the comfortable Santa Fe evenings. Also, very thoughtful design regarding plug-in options for phones and other electronics. Thanks, we had an excellent time in Santa Fe!
View Property: Delgado B3
Denton, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is truly a 5 star property. All of the amenities make the stay here so enjoyable. Fully equipped with everything you need for an incredible experience. We have found our home in Santa Fe. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant!
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
santa fe, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Pinon
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My wife and stayed here for a week and the apartment was located in a quiet block right downtown. The apartment was just perfect, very well appointed and very clean. It is a wonderful place and right in town so you can walk everywhere.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Brighton , US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it
View Property: Delgado B3
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B1
Litteton, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very. Relaxing. House had all the amenities in the kitchen. Perfect place for a romantic getaway Ease of booking the property. Excellent at being informed of all aspects of the rental. Hannah was very professional and knowledgeable about our house rental. Great location to all aspects of Santa Fe. Shopping, Canyon Road, restaurants, plaza, and travel to Bandelier national monument.
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado B3
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable, Clean, Well stocked with amenities. Great locations and easy to work with staff. We have stayed at three separate Adobe Star locations and all have been just as advertised.
View Property: The Lincoln 302
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful property. Very well maintained, and so comfortable. The entire rental experience was so easy and professional. The unit was amazing!! The location and access to downtown were perfect.
View Property: The Lincoln 401
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cant wait to come back to Santa Fe and stay at the beautiful casitas at the Delgado Compound. This is our third stay at the Delgado compound. Even though it was just my husband and myself, it was nice to have more space to spread out and each of us had our own bathroom. Its convenient to everything Santa Fe - beautifully appointed, the perfect home away from home. And the staff at Adobe Star are friendly and very accommodating.
View Property: Delgado C4
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Im so glad we found this place. This casita made the trip. Our experience would have been VERY different if wed stayed in a hotel. Good, consistent communication with AdobeStar. When I had a question, I got an answer quickly. We had access to most places ... art, plaza, food, and sightseeing... within walking distance. The casita was very comfortable and quiet, especially at night. The fireplaces were cozy and easy to operate. We cooked our breakfast and dinners with one trip to the nearby market. For three of our four-day stay, we took day trips through the mountains and returned to have everything we needed. Slept very well in the comfortable bed. The bed linens were very nice. Being able to park in front of the casita to bring in our luggage, groceries, and finds was very convenient ... an extra perk.
View Property: Delgado C3
Van, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice & adequate vacation rental. Beautiful views & very clean outside areas, too.
View Property: Corazon Condo Unit 2
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property located very close to the center of Santa Fe. Anything for your stay at this two bedroom unit is provided which makes the stay comfortable and hassle free. The location is quiet and secluded and parking is conveniently located directly outside your front door. I would certainly return for another visit.
View Property: Delgado C4
San Diego , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Chama Casita is the perfect place to stay in Santa Fe. The location is convenient to everything; the property itself is comfortable and well-appointed. I appreciated the detailed instructions for operating the television and the labeled light switches -- both can be confusing! Easy and reliable internet access. Can't wait to return!
View Property: AF: Chama Casita
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delgado C3
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Well stocked, convenient to town, great patio. Great customer service & great value!
View Property: Sunflower NorthWest
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic property. Well stocked kitchen, nice TV (Hulu live was great!), comfortable bed and couch, nice laundry machines, clean bathroom. The location is perfect and so nice how close it is to downtown. Would stay again!
View Property: Delgado B2
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Walkable to everything, quiet, very nice kitchen and beautifully furnished, reasonably priced. They were aware we were arriving late and turned on front entrance lights for us so we didnt have trouble finding keypad, door knob, etc. Above and beyond and much appreciated!
View Property: Casita Madera
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Luna
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic experience, loved it! Great accommodations, well furnished & excellent location. Customer service was also very helpf
View Property: Casita Pinon